Flowers and Bees, Part 3.2 & 4…

Once again, in case you didn’t know, one of the projects I’m working on is bees on flowers… I went out four mornings in a row and got some great shots…

When I published my last post, I had thoughts of breaking up day 3 into two posts. After looking at the photos from day 4, I decided to combine the second part of day 3 with day 4.

Basically, the flower I photographed was the same kind of flower on both days. I was fascinated with the unfurling the flower does while it is blooming.

And that wraps up the four-day adventure. Next week I think the theme will be raindrops. 🙂

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

