Phoning It In (yellow flower)…

I always find it interesting when I come across a plant that does something completely unexpected and causes me to think, “Oh! Now I see!”

Some time back I queried about this black flower
black flower

And up until I just inserted this picture, I thought I was about to talk about the same plant… but now I’m unsure.. Hmmm…

Well, never mind.

Ok, let’s start again.

Hey, I found this cool plant that reminded me of the above flower, and it bloomed in a way that was unexpected! Heh… Enjoy!

130321_CELL_001-2-LR500

yellow flower

yellow flower

I think it is the same flower that I photographed at the beach earlier…
yellow flower

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

