Help Me Decide… Calendar Girl

Hey everyone… I have a small favor to ask. I’m trying to put together some photos of ‘Sweetie’ to enter next year’s calendar contest. You may recall that she is currently wearing the sash of Miss December 2013. I’d like to get her a 2014 sash too. (FYI, I don’t have an actual sash)

The contest rules state that no person can be in the picture, and I can submit up to 4 photos. I have soooo many photos of ‘Sweetie’ and it’s hard to pick just four… that’s where you come in.

I’ve narrowed it down to 14, can you help me narrow it down to 4? I hope so. 🙂 Oh, and if you remember (and really love) a photo previously posted on the blog that I haven’t included here, please let me know. **EDIT** I removed 5 images that had no votes to simplify the voting process. **

Check out the photos (click to enlarge), then make your selections on the poll below. The poll will end March 20th at midnight (I need to submit my photos by the 23rd). Thanks everyone!

Christmas girl with antlers Sleepy girl with pink elephant Sleepy girl with paw Playful girl with blue mouse Sleepy girl ear over eye - on bed Favorite toy - hippo Sleepy girl ear over eye - brown background Sad eyes Popcorn please

**EDIT** I’m closing this poll, but continuing a 4th place run-off here. Go vote! 🙂 Voting ends March 20th at midnight (pacific) **


 
Until next time…
~nic

10 thoughts on “Help Me Decide… Calendar Girl

  1. Pingback: Different Day/ Different Time = Different Light… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  2. Pingback: Different Day/ Different Time = Different Light… (Surfers) | The Auspicious Squirrel

  3. Pingback: Shapes in the Sand… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  4. Pingback: For the Birds… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  5. Pingback: Night Shots… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  6. Pingback: OK, One More… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  7. Pingback: The Results So Far… | The Auspicious Squirrel

  8. Pingback: Calendar Girl… | The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

