Blog Changes…

For some reason my theme was all kinds of crazy messed up today. I played around and found another theme. This one is kind of cool… it has some kinks to iron out. But perhaps it will be cleaner and it will give my images the spotlight. Oddly the widgets on the side are only visible in the pages: About, Recipes, How-To, History, and Vegan Products I Use… but not visible on the Home page or on individual posts. Also, the ‘featured image’ is duplicated on the post… like I said, a few kinks. I may end up changing my mind and putting it back to the old theme (if it isn’t still hosed). Feed back is good. Thanks.

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

