Fog Days…

Southern California is known for it’s great weather, typical days are sunny and in the 70s. This year, just like the rest of the country, the weather has been a little unpredictable. When the East Coast was having unseasonably warmer weather, we were having unseasonably colder weather.

I’m not saying I miss East Coast winters, not at all, but I do enjoy it when the change in weather causes great photo opportunities. Lately we’ve been having a bit of rain, cooler days, and even foggy days. It’s the fog that interests me as a photographer.

I was coming out of a store a few evenings ago and just stopped in my tracks, taking in the beauty of the fog, the reflective street, and the glowing lights. Luckily, I had my camera on me and was able to take a few photos. This one is my favorite, enjoy…

fog

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

