Raindrops, Part Three…

I had intended to group this photo with another raindrop photo but then decided that it was great on it’s own. I don’t know why, but I really like this photo.

It was taken on Sunday along with the photos from the last post and the snails that I will post soon.

It took me a few days to realize that these berries are on a Pink Indian Hawthorne shrub… I’ve seen the little pink flowering shrubs for months, but it didn’t occur to me right away that the flowers were turning to berries. Anyway, I thought this picture was pretty cool, so I thought I’d share it with you. 😀

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/50
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

Until next time…
~nic

One thought on “Raindrops, Part Three…

  1. Pingback: Snails!… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

