Raindrops, Part Two (orange honeysuckle edition)…

I had a great photo shoot with my new lens on Sunday. It was a great day, it rained that morning and I was with my taste-tester and Sweetie… the snails were out, the sun was shining and there were raindrops on flowers. There was just so much to capture with my camera!

I have so many favorite pictures that I am going to post them over several days. I tried really hard to weed them out to just a few.

As far as the orange honeysuckle pictures go, six photos are as few as I could bring myself to post. Oh, and I happened to get a bee in one of the photos too! Enjoy…

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/80
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/100
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/160
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/125
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/200
iso: 400
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

aperture: ƒ/8.0
shutter: 1/60
iso: 100
lens: EF180mm f/3.5L Macro USM
focal length: 180mm

Until next time…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Raindrops, Part Two (orange honeysuckle edition)…

  1. Pingback: Raindrops, Part Three… « The Auspicious Squirrel

  2. Pingback: Snails!… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

