The Crows Are Coming…

I was driving home the other day and noticed all these crows roosting, it was a spectacular sight. Yesterday, I revisited the area at about the same time, a little before sunset, in hopes that I would be able to capture some of the marvel with my camera.

I was able to capture some good images, they don’t quite show just how many crows came to roost, but perhaps it’s a start. I hope to continue to visit the area before they move on to roost elsewhere, one day I hope to get that photo or set of photos that really shows just how marvelous the experience of seeing these beautiful creatures in such large groups really is. Until then, I present my current attempt. Enjoy…

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

