Phoning It In (airplane)…

I was looking at some of the photos I’ve taken on my phone and I thought it might be fun to post some of them to the blog. I thought I’d try to make it a weekend thing and call it, “phoning it in”.

This week I thought I’d upload a photo of an airplane passing overhead. Enjoy…

Did you know? This photo is a composite of sorts. It is an actual photograph where I created a composite with itself. Can you figure out what I did?

Answer below (highlight between the sets of asterisks):
**I increased the size of the plane just a little and moved it a bit closer to it’s future flight location, giving me the shot I didn’t quite get due to the cell phone camera speed. original photo **

Until next time…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Phoning It In (airplane)…

Leave a Reply

