Here Kitty Kitty…


We went to the safari park today to take pictures of the cheetah… running. This week’s assignment is ‘motion’. I really want a great panning shot. You know, like you see in magazines like National Geographic or something.

Unfortunately, I didn’t get the shot I wanted, but I plan to go back and keep trying. Practice makes perfect. 🙂

I did get some good pictures of the kitty just hanging out though, enjoy…

Until next time…
~nic

One thought on “Here Kitty Kitty…

  1. Pingback: Cheetahs, Gorillas, and Elephants, Oh My… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

