Sprinter…


Ok… so our new pup, Sweetie, likes to sprint. It’s amazingly cute, but next to impossible to photograph. Especially since she sprints on a whim, and I never seem to have my camera.

Finally, I decided to take my camera and a helper (my taste-tester) with me on a walk…

First there was the ‘bark’ to stop fidgeting with the camera and let’s go already!

Then there was the waiting, while my taste-tester took up the dog food that I remembered was in my trunk. Heh.

Finally, we were on the walk… I kept running ahead and trying to take pictures of her running towards me…

Then it happened. I finally got the shot.

Enjoy!

Until next time…
~nic

6 thoughts on “Sprinter…

Leave a Reply

