Take That, Mr. Snowman!…


Have you ever noticed the silly faces your dog makes when playing with a toy? Sweetie decided we needed to play just as I was about to do some yoga. She is under the impression that my yoga blanket is a toy… to deter her from my stuff, I enticed her with her own toys. Then I took photos!

I’m still trying to learn the game. But it seems to involve rolling over and being silly.

Sweetie does yoga every morning, and several times throughout the day… check out those hind legs…

Aw, Mom… do you have to post those photos?

I don’t know about you, but the lack of Sweetie pictures was starting to get to me. πŸ˜‰

Until next time…
~nic

4 thoughts on “Take That, Mr. Snowman!…

  1. I cannot get enough of Sweetie! I’m so happy that you all got here, in a way I feel like your posts seem happier than that have been beforehand pre-Sweetie. Like in a way, you can feel the puppy love through the posts, if that makes any sense? Anyways, it’s a compliment. I love all the pics but the 2nd one is my fave, her stare kills me!

    • Tiffany – I completely get what you are saying. I totally agree. I’ve been kind of lost since Little-bit passed away. Sweetie is exactly what I needed. Her personality is both silly and soft. She has made us very happy. πŸ˜€

      My favorite is the 3rd one, she’s upside down and her tongue is all wavy… and she has a great ‘let’s play’ expression. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

