Floofy & Little-bit…

I’ve been thinking about my boys (Floofy & Little-bit) a lot lately. This old post makes me smile and I wanted to re-post it.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a way to re-post it without removing it from the previous location on my blog. I also tried to copy it, but the 50 photos in the gallery didn’t copy over. So instead of re-posting it, I’ll ask that you please go to the old post for the full cuteness.

And as a compromise, I’ll pick some of the photos from that old post and put them here. Just as it was then, it is hard to pick the ‘best’ photos because the montage says a lot (to me at least), but there are photos that always stand out to me as absolutely adorable (click to enlarge)…

We miss you guys!

Until next time…
~nic

4 thoughts on “Floofy & Little-bit…

  1. Oh, these pics just made my day. I love them all but especially the sleeping pic and summer birthday 2006. I can’t even imagine how much you miss them 😦 I know it doesn’t compare at all but my mom is watching Linx and she told me he was acting all sad the other day and then I had a crying fit on the highway because I miss him so. It’s kooky how much power the little fur babies have over us. Are you thinking about getting a dog in the future?

    • Tiffany – I miss them soooo much. I’m lonely in a way I can’t explain. I have my days, when all I want to do is grab a puppy and cry, but that makes me think that I’m not ready yet. I don’t want to make the new puppy needy… because I’m currently so needy I think I would teach that to the new pup. Also we keep talking about travel.. which was something we couldn’t do when we had the boys. I go back and forth… I know I want a puppy in the future.. it’s a matter of how far away that future is. When will I be truly ready, kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

