Favorite Photo Time!…


The time has finally come for me to unveil my photos! I’m so excited! I hope you are too. 😀

Several assignments required that I take 40 photos.. but don’t worry I won’t deluge you with a ton of photos. My plan is to show you my favorites over the next couple of days. My blog will be happily posting photos while I am studying for my accounting final.

About a month ago, I went to Las Vegas. I had a composition assignment and chose to photograph my surroundings. I have shown you some of the photos that I didn’t turn in.

Spiral Escalator…
Pegasus…
Bellagio…
Ballys…
Las Vegas Blvd…
Caesar’s Palace…
Bellagio Water Show…

But now I can show you my absolute favorite one from that weekend.

Are you ready?

Tada!


Exposure: 1/8 sec at f/5.6, ISO200
Lens: 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6

I just love this! The colors, the composition, everything.


While there, I just had to take a photo of the Eiffel tower (restaurant) as well…


Exposure: 1/15 sec at f/5.6, ISO800
Lens: 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6

I have more photos, but I’m going to divvy them out based on subject/assignment. More to come!

Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

