Bellagio Water Show…


I have many pictures from Vegas that I am proud of, but I needed to make sure I knew which ones I was going to turn in for my photography homework before I posted any. I had 9 pictures all lined up that fit within the parameters of my assignment, but my instructor only wanted the best three. Oddly, the best three pictures for the assignment aren’t necessarily my favorite pictures.

Anyway, I’ve been trying to decide how best to show off my favorite pictures. I’ve found that when I post many pictures at once, it tends to take away some of the neatness of some of the pictures. So for the next few days, I’ll be posting my favorites… we’ll see how it goes.

Today’s picture is from the water show at the Bellagio…

Exposure: 1/30 sec at f/5.6, ISO400
Lens: 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6

Oh for those of you who have wished me luck on my accounting midterm, I just want to say Thanks again. I took my midterm this evening (technically yesterday, since it’s past midnight), and I feel like I did rather well on it. I’m mentally at a place where regardless of my grade, I know I did the best I could do, and that’s all I can ask of myself.

Until next time…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Bellagio Water Show…

  1. Pingback: Bellagio… « The Auspicious Squirrel

  2. Pingback: Favorite Photo Time!… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

