Meep…


I think I may have overstepped my bounds with the hummingbird…

I was playing around with the shutter speed trying to capture the hummingbird’s wings…

She kept going to the farthest part of the feeder and I had a bunch of pictures of her bobbing up and down…

So I got the bright idea to go and get a step stool, so that I could take her picture up higher…

Then I did one better and decided to do some handheld photos… I think I upset her… these are not the pictures of a happy bird. 😐

Meep… Sorry little bird, I didn’t mean to make you think I was going to pounce on you with my big eye!

Luckily she did return today, so I stayed off the balcony so that she will feel safe at my feeder.

Until next time…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Meep…

Leave a Reply

