Wordless Wednesday…

I like using wordless Wednesday to show off some of the pictures I have in my camera’s memory stick that for whatever reason didn’t make it to a subject for a blog posting…

I will have a few words in this wordless Wednesday, but not many…

One day when I was out and about, the sunset was just breathtaking, I have my point and shot with me always, so I was able to capture these pictures in two different areas of town… the second picture may be a bit hard to make out, but that is the ocean covered in a fog from a hilltop-view (it was beautiful!)… I made these pictures slightly bigger than my usual upload (but still only 25% of the original size) — click to enlarge…

This is version 2.0 of my quick sandwich, this time I hollowed out the bread so that it wasn’t quite so messy…

And my favorite muse… Little-bit doing what he does best, being cute…

Until next time…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

