Spring Weeding…

We’ve been going through our things, weeding out the items that we feel we will no longer use. I was going through some of my books when I came across a great passage in the book Buster’s Diaries, The True Story of a Dog and His Man (As Told To Roy Hattersley, p.50)

    “When the telephone rang this morning, I barked. It made everyone jump, including me, for I had never barked before. Now that I have started, I don’t think I will ever stop. People always jump when I bark, and making people jump is one of my greatest pleasures.”

Oh, that is so true of Little-bit! Too funny! I think I will hang on to this book… now I just need to find more time to read. 😉

Need to get back to weeding… Until next time…
~nic

Leave a Reply

