Very Berry Banana Blueberry Smoothie…

You may recall that my favorite smoothie is my chocolate-banana-berry smoothie made with amazing grass chocolate green superfood.

Well recently I decided to pick up the berry flavored one… I made a smoothie very similar to my favorite, only instead of it being chocolaty it is very berry… and very very good! 🙂

Very Berry Banana Blueberry Smoothie
by nic – the auspicious squirrel
Rating: Awesome

    1 1/2 cups soy milk
    1 pkg amazing grass berry green superfood
    1 banana
    handful blueberries

Blend well.

I made this yesterday in the vitamix…

Today I made it again with the magic bullet…

Both turned out really well!

Enjoy!
~nic

Leave a Reply

