It’s snowing! :)

The forecast said that it would snow today around 10am… it actually started snowing just before 11am… the first few pictures are me and ‘little-bit’ out for a short walk just as it is starting to snow… then the last two are from my balcony, a few minutes later, when I arrived back home.

My ‘taste-tester’ is at work today. 😦 So I hope that even though the snow is really pretty, that it doesn’t stick to the streets, so that he will be able to get home safe.

I have a ton of things I was going to do today, but I suddenly feel like curling up next to the window with a book and a cup of tea. 🙂
~nic

P.S. I just uploaded some pictures of ducks, geese, and sea gulls to yesterday’s post.

Leave a Reply

