Operation Autumn Foliage…

This was taken several weeks ago when one or two trees took the plunge and just went for it long before the other trees, I found this one amusing…
dsc00609-2

I think the vines being red is really neat….
dsc00611-2
dsc00624-2

These chrysanthemums looked cool…
dsc00615-2

I think of Neapolitan ice cream when I see trees like these…
dsc00617-2

The sky was really neat this day…
dsc00620-2

The sun is setting, the trees gave off a really cool golden glow… hence the name ‘the golden hour’ for taking pictures…
dsc00631-2
dsc00632-2

I thought this tree lined street was beautiful…
dsc00635-2

All these pictures were taken with my phone! 🙂

On a slightly different note…
I listen to music a lot, in fact, I prefer music as my ‘white noise’ over the TV any day. That being said…

♫ ♪ Playing in the background while this post was being written was the musical sounds of… ♪ ♫

Keane (Hopes and Fears, Under the Iron Sea) and Snow Patrol (Final Straw), set to random.

Truth be told, I was a bit disappointed that no one responded to my musical questions in my previous post. 😦

Hope you are able to enjoy some leaf changing beauty…
~nic

Leave a Reply

