Ducklings!

I just know you were on the edge of your seat to find out if I’d be able to take a good picture of the ducklings this morning… well the wait is over! I took a boat-load of pictures so that I’d have plenty to choose from… there were several good ones, but this one is my favorite…

ducklings

I also saw two squirrels this morning… one was too quick for an adequate picture, but the other was busy in the parking lot, so I took several pictures of him and got a good one… 🙂

squirrel

Oh, and if you are keeping count, 😉 I saw two squirrels yesterday too.

post tease



Tease for the next post…

One thought on “Ducklings!

  1. Pingback: Nature… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

