Squirrels and Geese…

I don’t know about you guys, but I’ve missed the squirrels and the geese posts. My schedule has been hectic lately so I wasn’t able to go on my morning visits. This morning I had the opportunity, yea! Looks like the little fuzzyheads (gosling) are starting to grow up, see the last picture, the little ones are swimming in a line without an adult. 🙂 Very cute! Sorry the pictures aren’t spectacular, with exception to maybe the third picture, I guess I’m out of practice with my cellphone camera.

Have you tried the zucchini calzone yet? It’s really good, you should go get some zucchini right now! 🙂

Squirrel
squirrel

Geese
geese

More geese and pretty flowers
geese and flower

Fuzzyheads!
fuzzyheads

One thought on “Squirrels and Geese…

  1. Pingback: Nature… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

