Gangly Fuzzyhead and More Squirrels!

I almost forgot to post pictures from this morning’s walk.

I was taking some shots of the gaggle of geese when one of the fuzzyheads, came running towards me. I didn’t quite capture the cuteness of the fuzzy nor can I truly express the horror I felt. Last thing I need is to have one of those adult geese get mad at me! See my previous post. I stepped back quickly, and luckily fuzzy lost interest in me.

So here’s the gangly fuzzyhead running towards me.
gangly fuzzyhead

I saw three squirrels this morning… I didn’t capture the first one on film. But the second one actually posed…
squirrel

And here’s squirrel number three.
squirrel

And yes, it was a good and productive day. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Gangly Fuzzyhead and More Squirrels!

    • Just glad I could help… I plan to look into google reader, I’m now curious as to what my blog looks like on other readers/browsers. I use firefox. I don’t seem to have the same space issues you have, but then again, I really have no idea, do I? πŸ˜›

  1. Pingback: Nature… « The Auspicious Squirrel

Leave a Reply

