Bee Triptych…

I know I haven’t been blogging much this quarter, I’ve been super busy with school. I’m still super busy, but I’m starting to find a balance. I’ve been taking lots of pictures and have recently started learning the fine art of printing.

This is one of my favorite images from this quarter and wanted to share it with you. When I originally took the photo, I just thought it was a bug on a flower, someone informed me that it sure looked like a bee. Eep! Good thing I didn’t realize that at the time, heh. It was so small and walking on the flower rather than flying that it just didn’t occur to me that it was a bee, but upon further inspection of the photo, I’d have to agree.

I’m seriously considering making a card out of it and sending it to family. Enjoy.

Until next time,
~nic

2 thoughts on “Bee Triptych…

  1. oooooo I love this one. It is gorgeous! I love the composition, subject, color…….everything……I would like to have this on my wall in my house.! Nicely done!!!! Pam

Leave a Reply

