Let it snow…

I know it’s a little early, but since it has already snowed in Dallas, TX so far this year, and it’s supposed to snow on Saturday in my neck of the woods… I thought I’d go ahead and change my theme to snow… the header picture was taken Jan. ’08. :)

Also, wordpress has a cool feature that has snow falling on your blog… the snow follows the mouse pointer, which I think is really cool. But I’m silly like that. :P

Now if I could just figure out how to make my background color change without changing the actual ‘theme’ of my blog… off to do some research…
~nic

2 thoughts on “Let it snow…

    • Katie – Yeah, it’s really cool!

      I was hoping to change the background color so that you could see it better, but it would require me to change my theme or upgrade so that I can change the css… neither of which I want to do right now.

      I first saw the snow on seitan is my motor, since she uses wordpress, I started looking around and found the little check box to make it snow. :)

Leave a Reply

